Unsere Ansprechpartner vor Ort

Baden-Württemberg

Bernd Hartmann
hartmann@durach.com
Mobil: 01 70 - 5 82 40 91

Berlin | Brandenburg | Sachsen

Michael Wolf
wolf@durach.com
Mobil: 01 60 - 90 50 84 95

Nordrhein-Westfalen Nord

Holger Dierkes
dierkes@durach.com
Tel: 0 21 51 - 36 09 03
Mobil: 01 70 - 3 14 62 25
Fax: 0 21 51 - 36 09 02

Bayern Nord | Thüringen

Jochen Brosig
brosig@durach.com
Mobil: 01 70 - 2 22 56 87
Fax: 0 91 95 - 9 98 02 19

Bremen | Niedersachsen

Michael Herpel
herpel@durach.com
Tel: 0 42 1 - 84 79 17 87
Mobil: 01 60 - 94 84 32 65
Fax: 0 42 1 - 84 79 17 87

Nordrhein-Westfalen Süd

SIPA OHG
sikora@durach.com
Tel: 0 22 38 - 94 94 50
Mobil: 01 60 - 96 47 28 35
Fax: 0 22 38 - 94 94 55

Bayern Süd

Michael Wolf
wolf@durach.com
Mobil: 01 60 - 90 50 84 95

Hamburg | Schleswig-Holstein | Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Michael Hägele
haegele@durach.com
Mobil: 01 51 - 14 93 68 26

Rheinland Pfalz | Hessen | Saarland

Bernd Krisch
krisch@durach.com
Mobil: 01 70 - 3 48 56 94