Unsere Ansprechpartner vor Ort.

Baden-Württemberg

Bernd Hartmann
hartmann@durach.com
Tel: 0 70 23 - 9 57 79 84
Mobil: 01 70 - 5 82 40 91
Fax: 0 70 23 - 9 57 79 85

Berlin | Brandenburg | Sachsen

Cornelia Petzold
petzold@durach.com
Tel: 0 30 - 20 95 05 90
Mobil: 01 75 - 9 35 72 37
Fax: 0 30 - 20 95 05 91

Nordrhein-Westfalen Nord

Holger Dierkes
dierkes@durach.com
Tel: 0 21 51 - 36 09 03
Mobil: 01 70 - 3 14 62 25
Fax: 0 21 51 - 36 09 02

Bayern Nord

Innendienst
info@durach.com
Tel: 0 75 67 - 98 88 40
Fax: 0 75 67 - 98 88 420

Bremen | Niedersachsen

Michael Herpel
herpel@durach.com
Tel: 0 42 40 - 9 52 97 56
Mobil: 01 60 - 94 84 32 65
Fax: 0 42 40 - 9 52 97 56

Nordrhein-Westfalen Süd

SIPA OHG
sikora@durach.com
Tel: 0 22 38 - 94 94 50
Mobil: 01 60 - 96 47 28 35
Fax: 0 22 38 - 94 94 55

Bayern Süd

Rainer Wetzel
wetzel@durach.com
Tel: 0 75 62 - 6 21 06 60
Mobil: 01 70 - 2 49 25 29

Hamburg | Schleswig-Holstein

Litex GmbH
Info@Litex-Gmbh.de
Tel: 0 40 - 39 11 44
Mobil: 01 72 - 4 00 29 83
Fax: 0 40 - 3 90 63 42

Rheinland Pfalz | Hessen | Saarland

Ralf Spamer
spamer@durach.com
Tel: 0 61 02 - 2 06 80 88
Mobil: 01 70 - 3 48 56 94
Fax: 0 61 02 - 2 06 80 99